::: Important Notices :::
   
NEW Presentations are available.
   
NEW List of participants is posted.
   
  List of poster presentations is posted.
   
  Registration form is available.
   
  Cappadocia Trip
   
  ::: List of Participants  
 

 

 

Participant (e-mail)
Institute
Country
Müge Akın
(makin@metu.edu.tr)
GE/METU
Turkey
Sinan  Akkar
(sakkar@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Nazlı Ceyda Anadolu
(n.ceyla@hotmail.com)
Süleyman Demirel University, Eng. & Arch. Fac., Geophysic Eng. Dep.
Turkey
Alvaro Antonyan Armenian NSSP
Armenia
Shin Aoi
(aoi@bosai.go.jp)
National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster Prevention, NIED
Japan
Arda Arcasoy
(arda@arcasoy.com)
Arcasoy Consultancy
Turkey
Ralph J. Archuleta
(ralph@crustal.ucsb.edu)
Department of Earth Science & Institute for Crustal Studies, University of California
USA
Valeri Arzumanyan
(valeryson@yahoo.com)
Armenian NSSP
Armenia
Ayşegül Askan Gündoğan
(aaskan@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
B. Özer Ay
(ozer@metu.edu.tr )
EERC/METU
Turkey
Pierre-Yves Bard
(bard@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr)
LGIT/LCPC
France
Celine Beauval
(beauvalc@ujf-grenoble.fr)
LGIT, Grenoble University
France
Kemal Beyen
(beyen@boun.edu.tr)
Kocaeli University, Department of Civil Engineering
Turkey
Dino Bindi
(bindi@mi.ingv.it)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia-Milano
Italy
Julian J. Bommer
(j.bommer@imperial.ac.uk)
Imperial College London,Civil Engineering Department
UK
David M. Boore
(boore@usgs.gov)
USGS
USA
Remy Bossu
(bossu@emsc-csem.org)
EMSC
France
Kenneth Campbell
(kcampbell@eqecat.com)
ABS Consulting (EQECAT)
USA
John Clinton
(jclinton@sed.ethz.ch)
Swiss Seismological Service, ETH
Switzerland
Fabrice Cotton
(fabrice.cotton@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr)
LGIT, Grenoble University
France
Iolanda-Gabriela Craifaleanu
(iolanda@incerc2004.ro)
National Institute for Building Research, INCERC
Romania
Zehra Çağnan
(zcagnan@gmail.com)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Ulubey Çeken
(ceken@deprem.gov.tr)
ERD/GDDA
Turkey
Mehmet Çelebi
(celebi@usgs.gov)
USGS
USA
Hakan Çınar
(cinar@ktu.edu.tr)
Karadeniz Technical University, Department of Geophysics
Turkey
Elise Delavaud
(delavaud@geo.uni-postdam.de)
Istitute of Geosciences, University of Postdam
Germany
Mine B. Demircioğlu
(minebd@gmail.com)
KOERI/BOUN
Turkey
John Douglas
(j.douglas@brgm.fr, john.douglas@hi.is)
BRGM
(Earthquake Engineering Research Centre, University of Iceland)
France
(Iceland)
Stephane Drouet
(stephane.drouet@ujf-grenoble.fr)
LGIT, Grenoble University
France
Torild van Eck
(Torild.van.Eck@knmi.nl)
ORFEUS
Netherlands
Mohamed El Idrissi
(midrissi@bluevin.ch)
Kinemetrics Inc.
Switzerland
Murat Erduran
(merduran@ktu.edu.tr)
Karadeniz Technical University, Department of Geophysics
Turkey
Tuba Eroğlu
(etuba@metu.edu.tr )
EERC/METU
Turkey
Ezio Faccioli
(faccioli@stru.polimi.it)
Politecnico di Milano
Italy
Laurent Frobert
(frobert@emsc-csem.org)
EMSC
France
M. Cemal Genes
(mcgenes@mku.edu.tr)
Mustafa Kemal University, Civil Engineering Department
Turkey
Stéphanie Godey
(godey@emsc-csem.org)
EMSC
France
Xavier Goula
(xgoula@igc.cat)
Institut Geologic de Catalunya
Spain
Philippe Gueguen
(pgueg@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr)
LCPC/LGIT
France
Polat Gülkan
(a03516@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Djamel Haddouche
(had1971@yahoo.fr)
National Research Center in Earthquake Engineering CGS Algiers
Algeria
Ufuk Hancılar
(hancilar@gmail.com)
Bogazici University, Earthquake Engineering Department
Turkey
Ebru Harmandar
(ebru.harmandar@boun.edu.tr)
KOERI/BOUN
Turkey
Tukezban Hasanova
(atika1@rambler.ru)
Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction, Department Test and Seismic Stab
Azerbaijan
Aslıhan Hatır
(aslihanefe@sdu.edu.tr)
Süleyman Demirel University, Eng. & Arch. Fac., Geophysic Eng. Dep.
Turkey
Yıldız İravul
(iravul@deprem.gov.tr)
ERD/GDDA
Turkey
Filiz Tuba Kadiroğlu
(tuba.kadirioglu@afet.gov.tr)
ERD/GDDA
Turkey
Özkan Kale
(ozkankale@gmail.com)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Erol Kalkan
(ekalkan@usgs.gov)
USGS
USA
Ümit Yalçın Kalyoncuoğlu
(yalcin@mmf.sdu.edu.tr)
Süleyman Demirel University, Eng. & Arch. Fac., Geophysic Eng. Dep.
Turkey
Özlem Karagöz
(ozlemkaragoz@comu.edu.tr)
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University
Turkey
Salih Karakısa
(salih@deprem.gov.tr)
ERD/GDDA
Turkey
Recai Feyiz Kartal
(kartal@deprem.gov.tr)
ERD/GDDA
Turkey
Christian Kaufmann
(christian.kaufmann@uni.weimar.de)
Earthquake Damage Analysis Center, Bauhaus University, Weimar
Germany
Kresimir Kuk
(kresok@irb.hr)
Croatian Seismological Survey, University of Zagreb
Croatia
Ogie Kuraica
(ogie_kuraica@kmi.ch)
Kinemetrics Inc.
USA
Mustafa Kutanis
(kutanis@sakarya.edu.tr)
Sakarya University, Department of Civil Engineering
Turkey
Yusuf Arif Kutlu
(yakutlu@ktu.edu.tr)
Karadeniz Technical University, Department of Geophysics
Turkey
Nasser Laouami
(n_laouami@hotmail.com)
National Center of Applied Research in Earthquake Engineering (CGS)
Algeria
Said Larbes
(larbes2001@yahoo.com)
National Research Center in Earthquake Engineering CGS Algiers
Algeria
Ramazan Livaoğlu
(rilva@ktu.edu.tr)
Gumushane University, Dept. of Civil Engineering
Turkey
Lucia Luzi
(luzi@mi.ingv.it)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Italy
Shakir Mamedov
(shakir-mamedov@rambler.ru)
Azerbaijan University of Architecture and Construction, Department Test and Seismic Stab
Azerbaijan
Basil Margaris
(margaris@itsak.gr)
Institute of Engineering Seismology Earthquake Engineering (ITSAK)
Greece
José A. Martinez-Cruzado (jose.martinez44@upr.edu) Puerto Rico Strong Motion Program / University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez
USA
Marco Massa
(massa@mi.ingv.it)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Italy
Jadranka Mihaljevic
(mihaljevic@seismo.co.me)
Montenegro Seismological Observatory
Montenegro
Marleen Nyst
(mnyst@rms.com)
Risk Management Solutions, Inc.
USA
Carlos Sousa Oliveira
(csoliv@civil.ist.utl.pt)
Instituto Superior Tecnico
Portugal
Özgür Özçelik
(ozgur.ozcelik@deu.edu.tr)
Dokuz Eylul University, Civil Engineering Department
Turkey
Bilge Özer
(bozer@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Baki Öztürk
(bakiozturk@nigde.edu.tr)
Niğde University
Turkey
Francesca Pacor
(pacor@mi.ingv.it)
Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia
Italy
Roberto Paolucci
(roberto.paolucci@polimi.it)
Politecnico di Milano
Italy
Kyriazis Pitilakis
(kpitilak@civil.auth.gr)
Departmet of Civil Engineering, Aristotle University
Greece
Orhan Polat
(polat@deu.edu.tr)
Dokuz Eylul University, Department of Geophysics
Turkey
Constantin Praun
(praun.constantin@gmail.com)
National Institute for Building Research, INCERC
Romania
Antoni Roca
(aroca@igc.cat)
Institut Geologic de Catalunya
Spain
M. Abdullah Sandıkkaya
(askaya@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Abdennasser Slimani
(slim_nac@yahoo.com)
National Center of Applied Research in Earthquake Engineering (CGS)
Algeria
Thomas Spies
(Thomas.Spies@bgr.de)
Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources (BGR)
Germany
Snezana Stamatovska
(snezana@pluto.iziis.ukim.edu.mk)
Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Engineering Seismology-IZIIS, University Ss Cyril and Methodius
Macedonia
Jamison H. Steidl
(steidl@crustal.ucsb.edu)
University of California at Santa Barbara
USA
Jonathan Stewart
(jstewart@seas.ucla.edu)
UCLA
USA
Erdal Şafak
(erdal.safak@boun.edu.tr)
KOERI/BOUN
Turkey
Karin Şeşetyan
(ksesetyan@gmail.com)
KOERI/BOUN
Turkey
Gülüm Tanırcan
(birgore@boun.edu.tr)
KOERI/BOUN
Turkey
Nikos Teodulidis
(ntheo@itsak.gr)
Institute of Engineering Seismology Earthquake Engineering (ITSAK)
Greece
Beliz Uğurhan
(ugurhan@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Ruizhi Wen
(ruizhi@iem.net.cn)
Institute of Engineering of Mechanics, China Earthquake Administration
P.R.China
Emrah Yenier
(eyenier@metu.edu.tr)
EERC/METU
Turkey
Ali Anıl Yunatcı
(yunatci@metu.edu.tr )
CE/METU
Turkey
M. Semih Yücemen
(yucemen@metu.edu.tr )
EERC/METU
Turkey